We are located in the University District of Seattle, Washington. 

4540 15th Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98105
Office Phone: 206-524-7301, ext. 111
Fax: 206-523-1284
Find us on Facebook

Outside of our drop-in hours, there is typically someone present in our office between 9am and 6pm, Monday through Friday. 

Rowena Harper
Executive Director
rowenah@streetyouthministries.org
206-524-7301, ext. 111

Kate Phillips
Program Director
katep@upc.org
206-524-7301, ext. 114

Emily Bunch
Life Skills & Activities Coordinator
emilyb@upc.org
206-524-7301, ext. 116

Emma Fix
Case Manager
emmaf@upc.org
206-524-7301, ext. 112

Fredrik Mansfield
Volunteer and Development Coordinator
fredrikm@upc.org
206-524-7301, ext. 584

Hailey Myers
Activities and Life Skills Coordinator
haileym@upc.org
206-524-7301, ext. 583

 Our office is in the alley north of University Presbyterian Church.

Our office is in the alley north of University Presbyterian Church.